Favourable shipping conditions
More than 2500 satisfied installers
Expert knowledge and webinars
Hotline +49 89 9041015-00

Contact


How to reach us:

 linie5835574b915f5


Office Munich:

Memodo GmbH
Linprunstraße 16
80335 München
Germany
Phone +49 (0)89 904 10 15 - 00
Fax +49 (0)89 904 10 15 - 99
Mail: info@memodo.de

linie5835574b915f5


Branch Nuremberg:

Memodo GmbH & Co. KG
Nimrodstraße 10
90441 Nürnberg
Germany
Phone +49 (0)911 310 44 99 - 0
Fax +49 (0)89 904 10 15 - 99
Mail: info@memodo.de

linie5835574b915f5


Technical Support:

Sebastian Schulz
Phone +49 (0)89 904 10 15 - 04
Mail: s.schulz@memodo.de

Dieter Jauch
Phone +49 (0)911 310 44 99 - 2
Mail: d.jauch@memodo.de

 

linie5835574b915f5


Sales:

Andreas Rosen 
Head of Sales / Sales south
Phone +49 (0)151 511 356 90
Mail: a.rosen@memodo.de

Harald Mette
Sales north/west
Phone +49 (0)89 904 10 15 - 05
Mail: h.mette@memodo.de

Markus Heydolph
Sales east
Phone +49 (0)911 310 44 99 - 1
Mail: m.heydolph@memodo.de

Daniel Hüttl
Sales east
Phone +49 (0)911 310 44 99 - 3
Mail: d.huettl@memodo.de

Ralf Rutkat
Sales 
Phone +49 (0)151 523 798 65
Mail: r.rutkat@memodo.de

Wolfgang Wiegand
Sales
Phone +49 (0)89 904 10 15 - 19
Mail: w.wiegand@memodo.de

 

linie5835574b915f5

 

Memodo Italy:

Giuseppe de Benedictis
Mail: info@memodo.it 

linie5835574b915f5

 linie5835574b915f5

Memodo Spain

Int. PV Storage Solutions S.L.
Phone: +34 963 450 315
Mail: info@memodo.es

 

linie5835574b915f5

Memodo Czech Republic
Jonas Kasal
Mail: info@memodo.cz

linie5835574b915f5

 

Warehouse

Our warehouse is open for you from Monday to Friday from 08.30 to 16.00..

 

linie5835574b915f5

 

For instant direct contact use our Memodo live chat

 

Viewed